Cancelling your delivery within 2 minutes of being assigned to a courier:

If you cancel the order within 2 minutes after the order has been assigned to a driver, it will be cancelled and the driver will be notified.

There will be no charge associated with this cancellation and you may create a new order after this.

Cancelling your delivery after 2 minutes of being assigned to a courier:

If you cancel an order 2 minutes or more after the order has been assigned to a driver, you will be charged a penalty depending on the value of that specific delivery type.

You will be charged the minimum amount. The driver will be notified and paid the minimum amount.

Did this answer your question?