If you want to give more details to the courier-partner

In case that you want to add more information in a delivery placed through our Dashboard, you're able to do so by clicking on the ongoing orders and selecting "add comment" or the space where there are the details already.

There, you can add the additional information that you want, and the courier will receive a notification about the modified details. You'll never be able to modify the pick up or drop off directions. In that case, you will need to cancel the order and launch it again with the correct ones.

You're also able to call the driver anytime you need within the time when he accepts the order and the order is marked as finished.


Did this answer your question?